Go to the U of M home page.

Home > Alumni > Staff Contacts

Advancement Staff Contacts

Megan Bartlett

Megan Bartlett
Alumni Relations &
Annual Giving Associate

612-686-8670
mbartlet@umn.edu

Jacob Crawford

Jacob Crawford
Advancement Associate
612-625-5387
crawf128@umn.edu

David Jensen

David Jensen
Major Gift Officer
612-625-2060
dljensen@umn.edu

Joelle Larson

Joelle Larson
Alumni Relations &
Annual Giving Officer

612-626-5363
jblarson@umn.edu

Paul Ogren
Associate Development Officer
612-626-1888
pogren@umn.edu

Jill Seguin
Donor and Volunteer
Relations Associate

612-624-2176
jmseguin@umn.edu

Michael Tompos
Director of Advancement
612-625-8435
mjtompos@umn.edu

Dinah C. Zebot
Director of Alumni
Relations & Annual Giving

612-626-8671
dczebot@umn.edu