Go to the U of M home page.

Home > Alumni > Staff Contacts

Advancement Staff Contacts

Ashley Keedy

Ashley Keedy
Major Gifts Officer
612-626-1888
adkeedy@umn.edu

Meghan Laffen
Alumni Relations &
Annual Giving Associate

612-626-8670
schwa859@umn.edu

Joelle Larson

Joelle Larson
Alumni Relations &
Annual Giving Officer

612-626-5363
jblarson@umn.edu

Martha Martin

Martha Martin
Director of
Leadership Giving

612-625-2060
marti168@umn.edu

Courtney Poja
Associate Development Officer
612-625-6584
cpoja@umn.edu

Jill Seguin
Donor and Volunteer
Relations Associate

612-624-2176
jmseguin@umn.edu

Michael Tompos
Director of Advancement
612-625-8435
mjtompos@umn.edu

Dinah C. Zebot
Director of Alumni
Relations & Annual Giving

612-626-8671
dczebot@umn.edu