Go to the U of M home page.

Home > News & Events > Events Calendar

Law School Public Calendar

Public Events Calendar Views:

Today | Current Month (list) | Current Month (at a glance)

Faculty, Students and Staff should be sure to visit our Inside.Law calendarAccess restricted resource icon for a complete listing of Law School meetings and events.

Hold Your Event Here

External groups are invited to use our facilities for meetings and events. Please visit our room reservation pages for details on rooms and available technology.


IL Barbri

When: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Where: Room 15
Department: Facilities & Events
Type: OTHER
Date: Monday, July 8, 2013

THIS EVENT IS ALSO SCHEDULED FOR:

Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Friday, July 12, 2013
Monday, July 15, 2013
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Thursday, July 18, 2013
Friday, July 19, 2013

 

Contact
Cheryl Casey
612-624-1885
casey019@umn.edu