Go to the U of M home page.

Home > News & Events > Events Calendar > Calendar Archive

Law School Public Events

Faculty, Students and Staff should be sure to visit our Inside.Law calendarAccess restricted resource icon for a complete listing of Law School meetings and events.

Public Events Calendar Views:

Today | Current Month (list) | Current Month (at a glance)

Events Archive

This calendar provides access to events in our previous calendar system, which was used through July, 2014. For events after this date, please see our current calendar.


NY Barbri

When: 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Where: Room 35
Department: Facilities & Events
Type: OTHER
Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2013

THIS EVENT IS ALSO SCHEDULED FOR:

Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Monday, July 8, 2013
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Friday, July 12, 2013
Monday, July 15, 2013
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Thursday, July 18, 2013

 

Contact
Cheryl Casey
612-624-1885
casey019@umn.edu