Multicultural reception

Equity, Diversity & Inclusion

The University of Minnesota Law School IS COMMITTED to fostering a legal education and a legal community that reflect the diverse and varied perspectives of the broader society. We promote diversity among our faculty and student body, and throughout the academic and extracurricular experience. We believe diversity in viewpoint, experience, and background ensures the best possible service to clients of all cultures and ideologies; increases access to the courts and government; and enhances justice. 

Law School Resources & Highlights

2016-2017 Law School Diversity Committee Members

To contact the Diversity Committee, email lawdiv@umn.edu, or any of the committee members below.

Name Law School Role/Position Email Address
Erin Keyes, Chair Assistant Dean of Students keye0019@umn.edu
June Carbone, Ex Officio member Associate Dean jcarbone@umn.edu
Nubia Esparza Coordinator, Student Programs & Diversity Initiatives espa0014@umn.edu
Sue Bartolutti Director, Human Resources sbartolu@umn.edu
Robin Ingli Interim Director of Admissions ringli@umn.edu
Perry Moriearty Faculty pmoriear@umn.edu
Joanna Accola Admissions Counselor jaccola@umn.edu
Minhquang Trang 3L Student trang037@umn.edu
Gabrielle Olivieri Sliwka 1L Student olivi014@umn.edu
Nadia Anguiano-Wehde 2L Student angui010@umn.edu
Simona Suen Employer Relations Associate suen@umn.edu
Roshan Rajkumar (‘00) Alumni member Roshan.Rajkumar1019@gmail.com

Contact Information

University of Minnesota Law School

Walter F. Mondale Hall | 229 19th Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-625-1000

Email Us

Connect on Social Media