Blossoming tree in Mondale Hall courtyard

Staff Directory

Career Center

Office: N150P: 612-625-1866F: 612-626-7720
Name Title Email Phone Office
Claudia Melo
Director melox005@umn.edu 612-626-5060 Office: N150C
Hallie Prest
Career Counselor hprest@umn.edu 612-626-2962 Office: N150A
Sarah Rohne
Director of Employment and Talent Development srohne@umn.edu 612-626-9467 Office: N150
Simona Suen
Sr. Recruiting and Diversity Coordinator suen@umn.edu 612-624-9057 Office: N150D

Clinics

Office: 190P: 612-625-5515F: 612-624-5771
Name Title Email Phone Office
Elizabeth Coffield
Executive Ofc and Admin Spec ecoffiel@umn.edu 612-301-8650 Office: 190
Shari Ober
Executive Ofc and Admin Spec obers@umn.edu 612-624-3576 Office: 190
Nicole Smiley
Clinics Administrator smil0025@umn.edu 612-625-9375 Office: 190N
Laura Thomas
Clinic Director thom0800@umn.edu 612-626-1007 Office: 190L
Jean Wells
Clinic Administrative Coordinator jmwells@umn.edu 612-625-2597 Office: 190

Communications

Name Title Email Phone Office
Mark A. Cohen
Director of Communications mcohen@umn.edu 612-625-6691 Office: 421
Luke Johnson
Communications Specialist joh09944@umn.edu 612-625-5577 Office: 413
Sue Minor
Web Developer minor049@umn.edu 612-624-3728 Office: 331
Monica Wittstock
Assistant Director witt0265@umn.edu 612-626-1963 Office: 290C

Continuing Legal Education (CLE)

P: 612-624-1885
Name Title Email Phone Office
CLE Information
lscle@umn.edu 612-624-1885

Corporate Institute

Office: 90/94P: 612-624-5779
Name Title Email Phone Office
Emily Buchholz
Executive Director buchholz@umn.edu 612-624-2407 Office: 90
Kristin Hickman
Associate Director khickman@umn.edu 612-624-2915 Office: 314
John Matheson
Director mathe001@umn.edu 612-625-3879 Office: N222
Sarah Rohne
Director and Lecturer in Law srohne@umn.edu 612-626-9467 Office: N150

Curriculum Development

Office: 327
Name Title Email Phone Office
Selom Aboni
Curriculum Assistant aboni002@umn.edu 612-301-7556 Office: 335
William McGeveran
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs billmcg@umn.edu 612-625-6047 Office: 316
Carol Rachac
Director of Curriculum Administration crachac@umn.edu 612-625-3557 Office: 327
Jason Stebner
Program Assistant steb0001@umn.edu 612-625-3356 Office: 335

Dean's Office

Office: 381P: 612-625-4841
Name Title Email Phone Office
Christa Daszkiewicz
Senior Office Supervisor cdaszkie@umn.edu 612-625-9073 Office: 381
Delanie Skahen
Executive Office & Admin Specialist skahe003@umn.edu 612-624-6892 Office: 381
Orbe Walther
Executive Assistant to the Dean odw@umn.edu 612-625-8086 Office: 381

Contact Information

University of Minnesota Law School

Walter F. Mondale Hall | 229 19th Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-625-1000

Email Us

Connect on Social Media