Library Staff Directory

Area Code 612

Mailing Address & Fax Number:
Law Library
120 Mondale Hall, University of Minnesota 
229 - 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455 

Fax Number: 625-3473

Department Contacts:
Circulation:
  625-4300, lawcirc@umn.edu
Reference:
  625-4309, law-ref@umn.edu
ASAP & Interlibrary Loan Service:
  625-9534, x-asap@umn.edu
Anderson, Linda
Serials
625-7331 ande9389@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Baratto, Katie
Circulation Dept. Stacks Manager
626-0840 barat013@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Canoun, Rachel
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
625-9800 canou003@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Dewey, Scott
Faculty Research Librarian
625-0187 shdewey@umn.edu
Rm. 148
Garces, Vicente
Reference Administration & Web Services Librarian
624-2597 garce003@umn.edu
Rm. 355L
Graybill, Patrick
Digital Technology Specialist
301-3916 pgraybil@umn.edu
Rm. 255K
Greenwood, Ryan
Curator of Rare Books & Special Collections 
625-7323 rgreenwo@umn.edu
Rm. N30D
Hannon, Michael
Associate Director for Access Services & Digital Initiatives
625-0173 mhannon@umn.edu
Rm. 255A
Howland, Joan
Associate Dean for Information and Technology
625-9036 howla001@umn.edu
Rm. 120B
Johnson, Kristyn
Access Services Librarian 
625-1547 john7782@umn.edu
Rm. 150
Kildow, Dawn
Administrative Director
625-3408 dhoover@umn.edu
Rm. 140B
Lenz, Connie
Associate Director for Research Services & Collection Development
625-4301 lenzx009@umn.edu
Rm. 120A
Matthews, Daniel
Circulation/Reserves
625-5262 matth036@umn.edu
Rm. 150
Miza, Ingrid
Acquisitions
626-1607 i-miza@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Moret, Ian
Special Collections Assistant
624-3697 moret024@umn.edu
Rm. N30E
Nguyen, Cu
Acquistions
625-9089 c-nguy@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Olson, Craig
Head of Acquisitions
625-0396 c-olso1@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Schatzle, Chad
Part-Time Reference Librarian
625-4309 cschatzl@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Stuckey, Claire
Head of Cataloging
624-7536 c-stuc1@umn.edu
Rm. 140
Thao, Der
Circulation Dept. Assistant
626-0211 thaox553@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Turner, Loren
Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian 
625-2905 lturner@umn.edu
Rm. 255J
Uhl, Scott
Technology Innovation & Reference Librarian 
625-0793 uhlx0003@umn.edu
Rm. 255L
Yates, Sarah
Cataloging Librarian
625-1898, 624-3697 yates006@umn.edu 
Rm. 110B
Zopfi-Jordan, David
I
.L.L. / A.S.A.P. Copy & Retrieval Service Librarian
625-9534 d-zopf@umn.edu
Rm. 455K

Contact Information

University of Minnesota Law School

Walter F. Mondale Hall | 229 19th Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-625-1000

Email Us

Connect on Social Media