Library Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
Law Library
120 Mondale Hall, University of Minnesota 
229 - 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455 

FAX Number: 612-625-3473

Department Contacts:
Circulation:
  612-625-4300
  lawcirc@umn.edu
Reference:
  612-625-4309
  law-ref@umn.edu
ASAP & ILL Service:
  612-625-9534
  x-asap@umn.edu
Anderson, Linda
Serials
612-625-7331
ande9389@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Baratto, Katie
Circulation Dept. - Stacks Manager
612-626-0840
barat013@umn.edu
Rm. 150
Canoun, Rachel
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
612-625-9800
canou003@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Dewey, Scott
Faculty Research Librarian
612-625-0187
shdewey@umn.edu
Rm. 148
Garces, Vicente
Reference Administration & Web Services Librarian
612-624-2597
garce003@umn.edu
Rm. 355L
Graybill, Patrick
Digital Technology Specialist
612-301-3916
pgraybil@umn.edu
Rm. 255K
Greenwood, Ryan
Curator of Rare Books & Special Collections 
612-625-7323
rgreenwo@umn.edu
Rm. N30D
Hannon, Michael
Associate Director for Access Services & Digital Initiatives
612-625-0173
mhannon@umn.edu
Rm. 255A
Howland, Joan
Associate Dean for Information and Technology
612-625-9036
howla001@umn.edu
Rm. 120B
Kildow, Dawn
Administrative Director
612-625-3408
dhoover@umn.edu
Rm. 140B
Lenz, Connie
Associate Director for Research Services & Collection Development
612-625-4301
lenzx009@umn.edu
Rm. 120A
Matthews, Daniel
Circulation/Reserves
612-625-5262
matth036@umn.edu
Rm. 150
Miza, Ingrid
Acquisitions
612-626-1607
i-miza@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Moret, Ian
Special Collections Assistant
612-624-3697
moret024@umn.edu
Rm. N30E
Nguyen, Cu
Acquistions
612-625-9089
c-nguy@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Olson, Craig
Head of Acquisitions
612-625-0396
c-olso1@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Seo Taff, Kristyn
Access Services Librarian
612-625-1547
john7782@umn.edu
Rm. 150
Stuckey, Claire
Head of Cataloging
612-624-7536
c-stuc1@umn.edu
Rm. 140
Thao, Der
Circulation
612-626-0211
thaox553@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Turner, Loren
Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian 
612-625-2905
lturner@umn.edu
Rm. 255J
Uhl, Scott
Technology Innovation & Reference Librarian 
612-625-0793
uhlx0003@umn.edu
Rm. 255L
Yates, Sarah
Cataloging Librarian
612-625-1898, 612-624-3697
yates006@umn.edu 
Rm. 110B
Zopfi-Jordan, David
I.L.L. / A.S.A.P. Copy & Retrieval Service Librarian
612-625-9534 d-zopf@umn.edu
Rm. 455K

Contact Information

University of Minnesota Law School

Walter F. Mondale Hall | 229 19th Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-625-1000

Email Us

Connect on Social Media