Office of Advancement Staff

Office of Advancement Staff

Not sure whom to contact? Email lawalum@umn.edu and we will direct you accordingly.

David Jensen

David Jensen
Director of Advancement
612-625-2060
dljensen@umn.edu

 

 

 

Abigail Loyd

Abigail Loyd
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
612-625-6584
aloyd@umn.edu

 

 

 

Terese Lynch
Alumni Relations Associate
612-626-8670
tclynch@umn.edu

 

 

 

Paul Ogren

Paul Ogren
Major Gifts Officer
612-626-1888
pogren@umn.edu

 

 

 

Emily Seiber

Emily Jura-Baum
Alumni Relations Officer
612-626-5363
jurabaue@umn.edu

 

 

 

Ryan Sendelbach, Donor and Volunteer Relations Associate

Ryan Sendelbach
Donor and Volunteer Relations Associate
612-624-2176
rsendelbach@umn.edu

 

 

 


Andy Lamp
Advancement Associate
612-625-5387
alamp@umn.edu

 

 

 


Elizabeth Beghelli
Class Giving Officer
612-624-0097
beghelli@umn.edu

 

 

 


Elissa Ecklund Chaffee
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
612-626-8671
echaffee@umn.edu

 

 

 


Phil Edwards
Major Gift Officer
612-625-8435
pje@umn.edu

Contact Information

University of Minnesota Law School

Walter F. Mondale Hall | 229 19th Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-625-1000

Email Us

Connect on Social Media