Office of Advancement Staff

Not sure whom to contact? Email lawalum@umn.edu or call 612-626-8539 and we will direct you accordingly.

Elissa Ecklund Chaffee


Elissa Ecklund Chaffee
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
612-626-8671
echaffee@umn.edu

 

Elliott Gore
Associate Development Officer
612-624-2176
egore@umn.edu

 

Jackie Hasselquist
Annual Giving Officer
612-625-8435
oreil061@umn.edu

 
David Jensen

David Jensen
Director of Advancement
612-625-2060
dljensen@umn.edu

 


Anderson Lamp
Donor Relations Specialist
612-625-5387
alamp@umn.edu

 
Abigail Loyd

Abigail Loyd
Major Gifts Officer
612-625-6584
aloyd@umn.edu

 

Terese Lynch
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Officer
612-626-8670
tclynch@umn.edu

 
Paul Ogren

Paul Ogren
Senior Development Officer
612-626-1888
pogren@umn.edu

 

Contact Information

University of Minnesota Law School

Walter F. Mondale Hall | 229 19th Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-625-5000

Email Us

Connect on Social Media