Office of Advancement Staff

Office of Advancement Staff

Not sure whom to contact? Email lawalum@umn.edu and we will direct you accordingly.

Jacob Crawford

Jacob Crawford
Advancement Associate
612-625-5387
crawf128@umn.edu

 

 

 

David Jensen

David Jensen
Acting Director of Development
612-625-2060
dljensen@umn.edu

 

 

 

Abigail Loyd

Abigail Loyd
Annual Giving Program Manager
612-625-6584
aloyd@umn.edu

 

 

 

Terese Lynch
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Associate
612-626-8670
tclynch@umn.edu

 

 

 

Paul Ogren

Paul Ogren
Associate Development Officer
612-626-1888
pogren@umn.edu

 

 

 

Emily Seiber

Emily Seiber
Annual Giving Officer
612-626-5363
eseiber@umn.edu

 

 

 

Jill Seguin

Jill Seguin
Donor and Volunteer Relations Associate
612-624-2176
jmseguin@umn.edu

 

 

 

Dinah C. Zebot

Dinah C. Zebot
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
612-626-8671
dczebot@umn.edu

Contact Information

University of Minnesota Law School

Walter F. Mondale Hall | 229 19th Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-625-1000

Email Us

Connect on Social Media