Connect with Admissions

While we are canceling all in-person visits to the Law School and are unable to accommodate walk-in visitors until further notice, members of the Admissions team are available to schedule 1:1 appointments with prospective students this fall.

Schedule a 1:1 Appointment

Please sign up below for a one-on-one appointment by clicking the Schedule an Appointment link. All times are CST and appointments will last approximately 15-20 minutes either over the phone or via Zoom. If you do not have a Gmail account with which to schedule an appointment, please email jdadmissions@umn.edu.

Robin Ingli (she/her/hers)
Director of Admissions
ringli@umn.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Robin

 

Kate Snowdon, MN Law Admissions

Kate Snowdon  (she/her/hers)
Associate Director of Admissions
ksnowdon@umn.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Kate

 

Ally Hilding  (she/her/hers)
Assistant Director of Admissions
ahilding@umn.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Ally

 

Maddie Mercil, Admissions

Maddie Mercil (they/them/theirs)
Admissions Counselor
mmercil@umn.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Maddie

 

Madalyn Rudkin, Admissions Coordinator

Madalyn Rudkin (she/her/hers)
Admissions Coordinator
mrudkin@umn.edu

 

 

Contact Information

University of Minnesota Law School

Walter F. Mondale Hall | 229 19th Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-625-5000

Email Us

Connect on Social Media