Law School Foyer

Staff Directory

Adjunct Faculty Coordinators

Name Title Email Phone Office
Selom Aboni
General Curriculum aboni002@umn.edu 612-301-7556 Office: 335
Renee Anderson
Legal Writing, Moot Court, Mock Trial and Trial Practice and01255@umn.edu 612-626-9106 Office: 441
Lisa Burtch
Law in Practice lmburtch@umn.edu 612-626-0922 Office: 95G
Nicole Smiley
Clinics smil0025@umn.edu 612-625-9375 Office: 190N

Admissions

Office: 290P: 612-625-3487
Name Title Email Phone Office
Joanna Accola
Admissions Counselor jaccola@umn.edu 612-626-0865 Office: 290G
Ally Hilding
Admissions Counselor ahilding@umn.edu 612-626-1682 Office: 290F
Robin Ingli
Interim Director ringli@umn.edu 612-625-0718 Office: 290B
Serena Jones-White
Project Coordinator sjoneswh@umn.edu 612-625-3487 Office: 290
Kate Snowdon
Associate Director of Admissions ksnowdon@umn.edu 612-626-1103 Office: 290C
Lexi Woodard
Data Manager lwoodard@umn.edu 612-625-1823 Office: 290

Advancement

Office: 321P: 612-626-8539F: 612-626-2002
Name Title Email Phone Office
David Jensen
Director dljensen@umn.edu 612-625-2060 Office: 321
Emily Jura-Baum
Annual Giving Officer jurabaue@umn.edu 612-626-5363 Office: 321
Lindsey Kort
Advancement Associate kortx004@umn.edu 612-625-5387 Office: 321
Abigail Loyd
Annual Giving Program Manager loydx004@umn.edu 612-625-6584 Office: 321
Terese Lynch
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Associate tclynch@umn.edu 612-626-8670 Office: 321
Paul Ogren
Associate Development Officer pogren@umn.edu 612-626-1888 Office: 321
Ryan Sendelbach
Donor and Volunteer Relations Associate send0036@umn.edu 612-624-2176 Office: 321

Bookstore

Office: 85P: 612-626-8569
Name Title Email Phone Office
Rochelle Schmidt
Manager schm2163@umn.edu 612-626-8569 Office: 85

CALI

Name Title Email Phone Office
Sam Goshorn
Software Services Manager gosho001@umn.edu 612-875-5717

Career Center

Office: N150P: 612-625-1866F: 612-626-7720
Name Title Email Phone Office
Laura Clemens
Career Counselor lclemens@umn.edu 612-625-6477 Office: N150E
Joel Eaton
Administrative Assistant and Receptionist jceaton@umn.edu 612-625-1866 Office: N150
Amanda Furst
Director of Public Interest Programs amfurst@umn.edu 612-626-7517 Office: N150B
Alison Kennedy
Public Sector Coordinator kenne766@umn.edu 612-301-1519 Office: N150D
Claudia Melo
Director melox005@umn.edu 612-626-5060 Office: N150C
Hallie Prest
Career Counselor hprest@umn.edu 612-626-2962 Office: N150A

Contact Information

University of Minnesota Law School

Walter F. Mondale Hall | 229 19th Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-625-1000

Email Us

Connect on Social Media