Law School Foyer

Staff Directory

Adjunct Faculty Coordinators

Name Title Email Phone Office
Chris Frank
Director, Patent Law Program fran0338@umn.edu 612-625-4819 Office: 411
Nicole Smiley
Clinics smil0025@umn.edu 612-625-9375 Office: 190
Kassi Williams
Curriculum Assistant will3784@umn.edu 612-301-7556 Office: 335

Admissions

Office: 290P: 612-625-3487
Name Title Email Phone Office
Joanna Accola
Admissions Counselor jaccola@umn.edu 612-626-0865 Office: 290G
Laurie Gray
Data Manager grayx241@umn.edu 612-625-1823 Office: 290
Ally Hilding
Admissions Counselor ahilding@umn.edu 612-626-1682 Office: 290F
Robin Ingli
Interim Director ringli@umn.edu 612-625-0718 Office: 290B
Serena Jones-White
Project Coordinator sjoneswh@umn.edu 612-625-3487 Office: 290
Kate Snowdon
Associate Director of Admissions ksnowdon@umn.edu 612-626-1103 Office: 290C

Advancement

Office: 321P: 612-626-8539F: 612-626-2002
Name Title Email Phone Office
Jacob Crawford
Advancement Associate crawf128@umn.edu 612-625-5387 Office: 321
David Jensen
Acting Director of Development dljensen@umn.edu 612-625-2060 Office: 321
Abigail Loyd
Annual Giving Program Manager loydx004@umn.edu 612-625-6584 Office: 321
Terese Lynch
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Associate tclynch@umn.edu 612-626-8670 Office: 321
Paul Ogren
Associate Development Officer pogren@umn.edu 612-626-1888 Office: 321
Jill Seguin
Donor and Volunteer Relations Associate jmseguin@umn.edu 612-624-2176 Office: 321
Emily Seiber
Annual Giving Officer eseiber@umn.edu 612-626-5363 Office: 321
Dinah C. Zebot
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving dczebot@umn.edu 612-626-8671 Office: 321

Applied Legal Instruction (Legal Writing/Mt.Cts./Trial Practice/MSPL)

Name Title Email Phone Office
Renee Anderson
Program Coordinator and01255@umn.edu 612-626-9106 Office: 441
Brad Clary
Director clary002@umn.edu 612-625-1059 Office: 444
Christopher Soper
Assistant Director csoper@umn.edu 612-626-1605 Office: 446

Bookstore

Office: 85P: 612-626-8569
Name Title Email Phone Office
Nancy Vezner
Manager vezne001@umn.edu 612-626-8569 Office: 85

CALI

Name Title Email Phone Office
Sam Goshorn
Software Services Manager gosho001@umn.edu 612-875-5717
LaVonne Molde
Membership Services Director lvmolde@umn.edu 612-246-0042

Career Center

Office: N150P: 612-625-1866F: 612-626-7720
Name Title Email Phone Office
Laura Clemens
Career Counselor lclemens@umn.edu 612-625-6477 Office: N150E
Joel Eaton
Administrative Assistant and Receptionist jceaton@umn.edu 612-625-1866 Office: N150
Amanda Furst
Assistant Director, Public Interest amfurst@umn.edu 612-626-7517 Office: N150B
Claudia Melo
Director melox005@umn.edu 612-626-5060 Office: N150C
Hallie Prest
Career Counselor hprest@umn.edu 612-626-2962 Office: N150A
Sarah Rohne
Employer Relations Director, Career Center Associate Director srohne@umn.edu 612-626-9467 Office: N150
Simona Suen
Employer Relations Associate suen@umn.edu 612-624-9057 Office: N150D

Pages

Contact Information

University of Minnesota Law School

Walter F. Mondale Hall | 229 19th Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-625-1000

Email Us

Connect on Social Media