Blossoming tree in Mondale Hall courtyard

Staff Directory

Adjunct Faculty Coordinators

Name Title Email Phone Office
Selom Aboni
General Curriculum 612-301-7556 Office: 335
Lisa Burtch
Law in Practice 612-626-0922 Office: 95G
Nicole Smiley
Clinics 612-625-9375 Office: 190N


Office: N130P: 612-625-3487
Name Title Email Phone Office
Michelle Cardona Vinasco
Student Employee, 3L Admissions Ambassador
Ally Hilding
Assistant Director 612-626-1682 Office: N130A
Courtney Igbo-Ogbonna
Admissions Counselor 612-625-1823 Office: N130D
Robin Ingli
Director 612-625-0718 Office: N130C
Kate Snowdon
Associate Director of Admissions 612-626-1103 Office: N130B
Sarah Thune
Administrative Coordinator 612-625-3487 Office: N130


Office: 321P: 612-626-8539F: 612-626-2002
Name Title Email Phone Office
Elizabeth Beghelli
Assistant Director of Annual Giving 612-624-0097 Office: 321
Elissa Ecklund Chaffee
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving 612-626-8671 Office: 321
Elliott Gore
Donor & Volunteer Relations Associate 612-624-2176 Office: 321
David Jensen
Director 612-625-2060 Office: 327
Clara Jung
Associate Development Officer 612-626-0489 Office: 321
Emily Jura-Baum
Alumni Relations Officer 612-626-5363 Office: 321
Andy Lamp
Advancement Associate 612-625-5387 Office: 321
Abigail Loyd
Major Gifts Officer 612-625-6584 Office: 321
Terese Lynch
Alumni Relations Associate 612-626-8670 Office: 321
Jackie O'Reilly
Annual Giving Officer 612-625-8435 Office: 321
Paul Ogren
Major Gifts Officer 612-626-1888 Office: 321


Office: 85P: 612-626-8569
Name Title Email Phone Office
Nicholas Yund
Manager 612-626-8569 Office: 85


Name Title Email Phone Office
Sam Goshorn
Software Services Manager 612-875-5717

Career Center

Office: N150P: 612-625-1866F: 612-626-7720
Name Title Email Phone Office
Joel Eaton
Administrative Assistant and Receptionist 612-625-1866 Office: N150
Wendy Griak
Career Counselor 612-625-6477 Office: N150E
Alison Kennedy
Public Interest and Judicial Clerkship Adviser 612-301-1519 Office: N150D

Contact Information

University of Minnesota Law School

Walter F. Mondale Hall | 229 19th Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-625-5000

Email Us

Connect on Social Media